Make music part of your family life today! 

For all inquiries about STEP, please contact General Manager, Lynette Stoyles at

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 23182
Churchill Square
St. John’s, NL  A1B 4J9

Office: Suite 312, Arts and Culture Centre / Office hours: by appointment. You can also find our administration desk on the lower floor of MUN School of Music on Group Class mornings, 9am-12:00pm.


Or send us a message!


NOTE: If you have a Hotmail account, you may have difficulty emailing us – we’ve received reports of people not receiving email from us. Please try contacting us from an address with a different mail provider, or sending us a Facebook message. Sorry for the inconvenience!