Classifieds

Violins – For Sale

Size Brand Description Price Name Contact
3/4 Scott Cao A case and bow are included. $450 firm Fred or Jill Perry phone 754-7783 or
email perrfred@gmail.com
1/8 Eastman Very gently used, and it comes with a case in excellent condition, and a good bow. $300 Emiy Rowe efhunter.rowe@gmail.com, 738-3779
1/4 Suzuki Includes bow, violin case and music stand. $350 Lan Gien lgien08@gmail.com, 739-5799
3/4 Suzuki Includes bow, violin case and music stand. $350 Lan Gien lgien08@gmail.com, 739-5799
1/4 Suzuki Strings were replaced. Comes with case and bow. Great condition. $140 Jennifer Gorman jennifergorman@nl.rogers.com, 722-3432
1/10 Includes bow and case. $175 Jeff or Terri Green jeff4green4@hotmail.com, 437-7274
1/8 PINK! Includes case, no bow. $100now $60 Jeff or Terri Green jeff4green4@hotmail.com, 437-7274
1/8 Suzuki Comes with bow and case. $125 Jennifer Gorman jennifergorman@nl.rogers.com, 722-3432
1/4 Suzuki Good condition, includes case and bow. Needs new strings. $200 Bridget Keating 753-5941,bkeating@nl.rogers.com
1/4 Eastman like new condition, comes with case and bow $350 Sandy smamye@nl.rogers.com
1/16 Eastman In excellent condition, complete with case and bow. $300 Shelley 781-0374,Shelley@avalonemploy.com
1/32 Bow and case included. $275now $250 Jeff and Terri Green 437-7274,green_terri@hotmail.com
1/16 Eastman Strings Bow and case included. $300 Shelley or Todd Andrews 781-0374,shelley@avalonemploy.com
1/2 Alegria Beautiful sound, comes with case and newly-rehaired bow, KUN shoulder rest. $300 Heather Patey 753-2966, hpatey@gmail.com
1/4 Andrew Schroetter includes bow, violin case and KUN shoulder rest. $100 Wayne phone 576-6445 or
email waynetara@nf.sympatico.ca
1/2 Stentor includes bow, violin case and KUN shoulder rest. $100 Wayne phone 576-6445 or
email waynetara@nf.sympatico.ca
3/4 Eastman includes bow, violin case and KUN shoulder rest. $100 Wayne phone 576-6445 or
email waynetara@nf.sympatico.ca